photos uploaded

11Dec09

UPDATE: THEY WEREN’T ALL POSTED (the poly party mostly) ADDRESSING THAT, HOPEFULLY WILL BE UP BY TONIGHT

UPDATE/EDIT: ALL PHOTOS UPLOADED TO CAED SERVER (file name: stephen’s cabrinha 351 photos)

all of my (stephen’s) photos have been uploaded to dropbox.  There are photos of just about everyone’s work and every project since the first four groups formed.  Unfortunately, I didn’t set my photo numbering to continous, so they’re all interspersed and you’ll have to start from the beginning of my pages to see them all.



3 Responses to “photos uploaded”

  1. 1 stephen

    oh, I lied, I filled up my space allowance. some photos are redundant so I’ll see if I can delete some.

  2. 2 stephen

    I was able to upload some, but my space is still maxed out. I’ll try to establish a second account with my calpoly email.

  3. 3 stephen

    Ben!!! It’s not letting me access the f-stop folder!


Leave a comment